Digital

All Control Biomedical Engineering Digital Electronics Power Systems Communications Systems

Dr. Babaie Zadeh, Massoud

Professor

Signal Processing , Communication systems

6th Floor - 608 east

982166165925

mbzadeh@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Bagheri Shouraki, Saeed

Professor

Robotics, Fuzzy systems, Soft computing...

1st floor-213 west

982166164360

bagheri-s@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Farhadi, Alireza

Assistant Professor

Design, optimization and control of emerging complex embedded systems

6th Floor -623 east

982166165939

afarhadi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Haj Sadeghi, Khosro

Assistant Professor

Digital systems...

6th Floor - 601 east

982166165918

ksadeghi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Hashemi, Matin

َAssisttant Professor

Parallel Processing in Embedded systems...

1st floor-220 west

982166164307

matin@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Jahed, Mehran

َAssociate Professor

Modeling and control of Physiological systems...

6th Floor - 621 east

982166165937

jahed@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Mohammadzade, Hoda

Assistant Professor

Machine learning, computer vision...

6th Floor - 610 east

982166165927

hoda@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Namvar, Mehrzad

َAssociate Professor

Robotics, Nonlinear control , Robot control

6th Floor - 606 east

982166165923

namvar@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Pakravan, Mohammad Reza

Associate Professor

Optical and Wireless communication systems...

6th floor-605east

9866165922

pakravan@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Sadughi, Sirous

َAssistant Professor

Control Systems - Electronic Analog and Digital Circuits

5th Floor-516 east

9866165906

sadughi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Saleh kaleybar, Saber

Assistant Professor

Machine learning,Distributed systems.

7th Floor - 706 east

982166164394

saleh@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Shabany, Mehdi

َAssociate professor

Digital ASIC Chip Design...

7th Floor - 707east

982166164366

mahdi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Sharif Khani, Mohammad

Associate Professor

Digital and Mixed-Signal Integrated Circuits

6th Floor - 612 east

982166165929

msharifk@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Tabandeh, Mahmoud

Professor

Electronics

1st floor-207 west

982166164330

tabandeh@sharif.edu
Home page