Power Systems

All Control Biomedical Engineering Digital Electronics Power Systems Communications Systems

Dr. Abbaspour, Ali

Professor

Power Systems- Distributed Generation...

2nd Floor - 313 west

982166164348+

abbaspour@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Ehsan, Mehdi

Professor

Power system dynamics , Modeling...

3rd Floor - 412 West

9866164324+

ehsan@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Fotuhi Firuzabad, Mahmud

Professor

Power System Reliability, Power System Analysis...

6th Floor - 604 east

982166165921

fotuhi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Hajipour, Ehsan

Assistant Professor

Power System Protection

7th Floor - 714 east

982166164387

e_hajipour@sharif.ir
Home page

Dr. Hosseini, Seyed Hamid

Professor

Power Systems -Power System Operation...

6th Floor - 615 east

982166165932

hosseini@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Kaboli, Shahriyar

َAssociate Professor

High Voltage Power Electronics

6th Floor - 622 east

982166165944

kaboli@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Mokhtari, Hossein

Professor

power Systems - Power Quality...

4th Floor - 416 east

982166165962

mokhtari@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Nasiri-Gheidari, Zahra

Associate Professor

Design, Analysis and Prototyping of Electrical Machines...

7th Floor -712 east

982166164389

znasiri@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Oraee , Hashem

Professor

Electrical Machines

6th floor-624 east

9866165940

oraee@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Parniani, Mostafa

Professor

Power System dynamics and control...

4th floor-417east

9866165963

parniani@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Ranjbar, Ali Mohammad

Professor

Power Systems

2nd floor-312west

9866164339

amranjbar@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Safdarian, Amir

Assistant Professor

Electric Energy Distribution System Operation and Planning...

1st Floor - 214 west

982166165931

safdarian@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Tahami, Farzad

Associate Professor

Power Systems

4th Floor - 415 east

982166165961

tahami@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Vakilian, Mehdi

Professor

Power Systems, Transient Modeling of Power Transformer...

6th Floor - 625 east

982166165941

vakilian@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Zolghadri, Mohammad Reza

Associate Professor

Power Electronics...

4th Floor - 419 east

9866165965

zolghadr@sharif.edu
Home page