Communications Systems

All Control Biomedical Engineering Digital Electronics Power Systems Communications Systems

Dr. karbasi, Seyed Mohammad

Assistant Professor

Statistical Signal Processing, Radar System.

7th Floor - 717east

9866164383

m.karbasi@sharif.ir
Home page

Dr. Ahmadi-Boroujeni, Mehdi

Assistant Professor

Communication system - Terahertz Technology...

6th Floor - 613 east

982166165930

ahmadi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Amini, Arash

Associate Professor

Statistical Signal Processing

7th Floor - 718 east

982166164382+

aamini@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Aminzade, Amin

Associate Professor

Information Theory

1st floor-209 west

982166164327

aminzadeh@sharif.ir
Home page

Dr. Aref, Mohammad Reza

Professor

Communications Systems , Cryptography

6th Floor - 619 east

982166165935

aref@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Ashtiani, Farid

Associate Professor

Communication Networks

6th Floor - 607 east

982166165924

ashtianimt@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Akbari, Mahmud

Associate Professor

Communications Systems

0th Floor - 102 west

982166164372+

makbari@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Babaie Zadeh, Massoud

Professor

Signal Processing , Communication systems

6th Floor - 608 east

982166165925

mbzadeh@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Banai, Ali

Professor

Communications Systems - Active and passive microwave...

3th floor-417 west

982166164355

banai@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Bastani, Mohammad Hassan

Associate Professor

Communication systems , Rader...

3th floor-411 west

982166164321

bastanih@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Behnia, Fereidoon

Associate Professor

Communication Systems

4th Floor - 421 east

982166165967

behnia@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Behroozi, Hamid

Associate Professor

Multi-user Information Theory...

6th Floor - 630 east

982166165946

behroozi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Farzaneh, Forouhar

Professor

Microwave Communications Systems and circuits...

3th Floor - 410 west

982166164331

farzaneh@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Golestani, Jamal

Assistant Professor

6th Floor - 629 east

982166165993

golestani@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Hosseeini khalaj, Babak

Professor

Communications and Biological Networks...

4th Floor - 413 east

982166165958

khalaj@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Khavasi, Amin

َAssociate Professor

Photonics and Electromagnetics

7th Floor - 709 east

982166164392

khavasi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Marvasti, Farokh

Professor

Signal and image processing...

1st floor-212 west

982166164354

marvasti@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Mehrany, Khashayar 

Professor

Photonics , Integrated optics , Electromagnetic Theory

1st floor-224 west

982166164326

mehrany@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Memarian, mohammad

Assistant Professor

Electromagnetics , microwave...

1st floor-210 west

982166164383

mmemarian@sharif.ir
Home page

Dr. Mirmohseni, Mahtab

Assistant Professor

Communications Systems - Information Theory...

6th Floor -609east

982166165926

mirmohseni@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Nasiri Kenari, Masoumeh

Professor

Communications Systems - Communication theory...

1st floor-218 west

982166164333

mnasiri@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Nayebi, Mohammad Mehdi

Professor

Radar Signal processing, Detection...

6th floor-627 east

982166165943

nayebi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Pakravan, Mohammad Reza

Associate Professor

Optical and Wireless communication systems...

6th floor-605east

9866165922

pakravan@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Rejaei, Behzad

َAssociate Professor

6th floor 620- east

9866165936

rejaei@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Salehi,Jawad

Professor

Communication Systems

1st floor-419 west

982166164346

jasalehi@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Shishegar,Amir Ahmad

َProfessor

Propagation , Bio - Electro magnetics...

2nd Floor - 311 west

982166164371

shishegar@sharif.edu
Home page