Biomedical Engineering

All Control Biomedical Engineering Digital Electronics Power Systems Communications Systems

Dr. Fardmanesh, Mehdi

Professor

Electronics- Bio - sensors& Bio electronics...

6th Floor - 603 east

982166165920

fardmanesh@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Fatemizadeh, Emad

Associate Professor

Biomedical Engineering - Biomedical Signal...

1st floor-211 west

982166164351

fatemizadeh@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Ghazizadeh Ehsaei, Ali

Assistant Professor

Systems and computational neurosciences...

7th Floor - 706 east

982166164364+

ghazizadeh@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Hajipour, Sepideh

Assistant Professor

Biomedical Engineering-Biomedical...

6th Floor - 611 east

982166165928

hajipour@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Jahed, Mehran

َAssociate Professor

Modeling and control of Physiological systems...

6th Floor - 621 east

982166165937

jahed@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Mohammadzade, Hoda

Assistant Professor

Machine learning, computer vision...

6th Floor - 610 east

982166165927

hoda@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Shamsollahi, Mohammad Bagher

Professor

Biomedical Signal Processing...

1st floor-228 west

982166164356

mbshams@sharif.edu
Home page

Dr. Vosughi Vahdat, Bijan

Associate Professor

Biomedical Engineering- Modeling of the...

6th Floor - 616 east

982166165933

vahdat@sharif.edu
Home page